Summer

Hey Guys! I am loving that summer is finally here. I just went to a beach in South Carolina and it was Hilton Head and I went on this trip with my good friend Tori Weems. We had so much fun there together.I got to touch a Jellyfish,Horseshoe crab, and a stingray. I would totally go there again and there isn’t a lot of people. The beach is really quiet and fun and you meet a lot nice people. I hope you guys liked it please leave a comment and tell me what you are doing this summer and please look around my blog if you like. I love you guys and see you soon. – Your Fav. Blogger Megan

By May 30, 2016.  2 Comments on Summer  Uncategorized   

2 Comments

  1. I was going to that beach but we decided to go to myrtle beach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *